Internationally acclaimed author of paranormal mysteries, supernatural thrillers and magically enchanted tales.

Next New Release:

The Chameleon Sagas

An ancient and deadly secret society masquerading as humans.

Book I of The Chameleon Sagas

   Man is not at the top of the food chain and hasn't been for a very long time.

   Shipton-under-Wychwood is a sleepy English village where Kate Henson arrives to study at theatre school. She meets the son of the local peerage, and they fall deeply in love, however, they come from two very different worlds.
   Something is not quite right, and as more mysterious deaths occur in the nearby town of Oxford, the truth finally begins to unravel exposing a world hidden in plain sight. More...

Castrum Lucis
Book II of The Chameleon Sagas

In the home of the Council, anything can happen.

     Shipton-under-Wychwood is the sleepy English village where Kate
Henson arrived to study at the theatre school. It was also where she made friends, fell in love and discovered a secret, hidden world of creatures masquerading as humans.
     She also found out she had an extraordinary new destiny ahead of her.

     Kate returns home to all things familiar but now knows her life will never be normal, nor human, again. More...

Immortal LightsBook III of The Chameleon Sagas

Coming June 21st 2020