Internationally acclaimed author of paranormal mysteries, supernatural thrillers and magically enchanted tales.

Next New Release:


Edain Duguay

In 2008, Edain permanently moved from Lincolnshire, in the UK, to Ontario, Canada, where she is now a full-time writer.
Edain is presently writing three series' of books: The Chameleon Sagas, The Amy Grey Novels (AKA Witch Books) and Magic, Tea & Witches.
Edain's writing gravitates towards the historical, supernatural and paranormal genres and she is an author who brings an unusual English lilt and humour to her writings, no matter the genre.
You can find her books online and in all good book stores.

Published Books:

 Witch Tree
   An Amy Grey Novel
   (2017, Paperback & eBook)
Maud and the Tea of Dume
   Magic, Tea & Witches series
   (2015, Paperback & eBook)
Castrum Lucis
   Book II of The Chameleon Sagas
   (2015, Paperback & eBook)
Witch Bottle
   An Amy Grey Novel
   (2014, Paperback & eBook)
   Book I of The Chameleon Sagas
   (2013, Paperback & eBook)
The Witchlets of Witches Brew ~ A Collection of Tales
   (2014 Paperback, 2012 eBook)

Upcoming Books:

Immortal Lights
   Book III of The Chameleon Sagas
   (June 2020, Paperback & eBook)
Emily and the Cup of  L.O.V.E.
   Book II of Magic, Tea & Witches
   (October 2021, Paperback & eBook)
Witch Ball
   Book III of Witch Books
   (2021, Paperback & eBook)